Today marks the announcement of an amazing lineup for HARD Summer 2012, which will take place in Los Angeles on August 3rd and 4th. Pulse client OLIVER joins the 2-day bill headlined by Skrillex, Bloc Party, Miike Snow, Boys Noize, Magnetic Man, James Murphy, Little Dragon, Sqaurepusher, A-Trak, and Chromeo. In all, more than 50 artists will perform at HARD Summer 2012, and you can get your tickets here

Get even more excited about HARD Summer 2012 by watching this

Follow OLIVER on Twitter
Like OLIVER on Facebook
Listen to OLIVER on Soundcloud