• Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • SoundCloud
  • YouTube
  • Spotify


One of the most talented and successful artists of rap’s newest generation of stars, Rich the Kid broke into Atlanta’s hip-hop scene in 2013 with his debut mixtape Been About the Benjamins and the Migos collaboration “Jumpin Like Jordan.” Buzz quickly built around him on a national scale as he went on a prolific run of mixtapes, including Feels Good to Be Rich, Rich Than Famous, Flexin’ On Purpose, Dabbin’ Fever, Trap Talk, and Keep Flexin’.

He founded his own label, Rich Forever Music, in 2016 before signing with Interscope in 2017. His debut studio album The World is Yours was jointly released by Rich Forever music and Interscope, and features collaborations with artists including Chris Brown, Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Khalid, Rick Ross, Swae Lee, and Quavo and Offset of Migos, among others.

His debut album The World is Yours, which debuted at No. 2 on Billboard’s Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart features the platinum singles “New Freezer” and “Plug Walk.” “New Freezer,” which features a collaboration with Kendrick Lamar, peaked at 41 on the Hot 100 while “Plug Walk” reached No. 13.

  • Rich the Kid - "Bring It Back"
  • Kid Ink - "No Budget" (Featured Artist)
  • Sofi de la Torre - "Run That Back" (Featured Artist)
  • Kid Ink - "No Budget" (Writer / Featured Artist)
  • Rich the Kid - "Tic Toc" (Writer / Performer)
  • Rich the Kid - The World Is Yours 2 (Writer / Producer / Performer)
  • 83 Babies - "No Cap feat. Rich the Kid" (Writer / Performer)
  • O.T. Genasis - "Bae" (Co-Writer / Featured Artist)
  • Benzi - "Whatcha Gon Do (Remix)" (Featured Artist)